Spafford caricatures

in #art6 years ago


Brian Moss


Jordan Fairless

Spafford is an American jam band; my client so far has hired me to draw 2 of the members.
Hire me: http://www.caricaturesbysteve.com

Sort:  

Welcome back friend where have you been we miss you so much
This is a great job again

Thanks! Working hard! I should have lots more stuff to post next month.

I hope you the best they said work hard, get more good luck friend
Maybe you will like my last post i draw something feel free to take a look

Excellent caricatures. You are master.

yes I was also waiting for your post my friend @digitaltyrants,your caricatures is creative and looks very interesting,as I said earlier I will always upvote and resteem your post whenever I saw.Thank you.have a nice day.

no comment
You are a professional my friend in this field , welcome back

Welcome back, Sir
We missed your creativity for a week
are you fine ??

What an amazing caricature my friend

good karikatur
you are good painter
thank you for sharing!!

great work @digitaltyrants im very fond by this kind of art,i'll share some of my works here on steemit, thanks for your support

Lol man 😂 you gone dark like the previous time and came with a great sketche

Love your all post bro welcome back <3 @digitaltyrants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75