Me and Erica

in #art7 years ago

Lots of people have asked me for a self caricature. Well, here you go. I drew this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Hope you like it! She did. (Thank God.)

Hire me: http://www.caricaturesbysteve.com
Pets at doodlemydog.com

Sort:  

amazing cartoon portrait
thanks for sharing

Do you design the cartoon with photoshop or another program? because you are pro designer

I use Photoshop start to finish, and I use the 13" HD Wacom tablet.

Your drawing of the carton is very well done

You are a great pair. Good caricature

I like this too , beautiful couple god bless you together
How long it takes to finish a single painting?

Thanks! It depends; this one took about 3 hours because I wasn't happy with the original line art so I redrew both faces.

Ohh such a great and hard work good luck hope you all success my friend

nice drawing

Wonderful couple this the real meaning of love is in this drawing
Good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46