A piece of art on the sidewalk in Copenhagen w/Street art video (Denmark)

in #art5 years ago

DSC_ 08.jpg

Street art and graffiti can be found all over the city, but there is a higher concentration in the neighborhoods of Vesterbro. The murals are usually huge and I kept looking upwards. I could easily have missed this little piece of mosaic on the sidewalk.


To get an idea of the size, I placed my foot beside it. I have already posted all the murals I saw in Copenhagen, including the freetown of Christiania. The video will show you that whole collection. I hope you will enjoy them.

And here is the video by Chris.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next street art. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest street art post, check out :
STREET ART #57 – The coolest school in Granada, Spain (part 2)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

Lovely little detail 💕.
Thank you for sharing @digi-me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36