You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discovers: A Place That Inspires Painters To Both Show And Create!

in #art7 years ago

Wow talk about a beautiful place!!
  1. I would absolutley take delight in strolling through looking at the wonderful scenary while enjoying the creation of these pieces of art. Before I left back for work, my girlfriend and I attended at 'street art' festival in my home town, where these really good artists actually came and drew these awesome paintings all over the street, it was epic! So thats a big yes :)
  2. If I could only draw, to the smallest degree where I could classify myself as an artist, id be a happy guy lol, one day maybe though I will take lessons, but I sure do like to doodle sometimes.
    I could only imagine what it would be like to stand there and doodle, whilst staring at those waters and mountains, not sure how much brush to canvas Id have though, I tend to get lost in beauty like that most times 😍
  3. If I was ever in the sitch where I had people, or tourists watching me do something I was good at, I tend to think that I would be more inclined to feel good about it, so if I was a painter, I dont think I would find it too difficult, more kind of be more inclined to stand more proud whist doing my craft... :D
    Great post yet again kind sir!

Sort:  

I like your reasoning on the third question. I was thinking the same thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59