Art: If You Obey all the Rules, You Miss all the Pleasure.

in #art7 years ago

Paris-based artist Eric Hoube fills his Instagram account with classical art mixed with random objects such as candy, pills or buttons for a touch of humor.

Why do I love it? simply because he is breaking all the rules with a creative twist to an existing art.

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o3_1280.jpg

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o6_1280.jpg

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o4_1280.jpg

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o7_1280.jpg

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o8_1280.jpg

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o9_1280.jpg

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o2_1280.png

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o5_1280.png

tumblr_p2yqdifSL81qdt6e2o1_540.jpg

Creating art is about having fun in the first place and enjoying what we make out of it, let me know what do you think, is it silly or does it fit our modern age?

Source: https://www.instagram.com/zericiphone/

Sort:  

one day i will reach to your level in quality of your posts

good job

You are doing well, and many thanks for this compliment.

Whimsical & silly but still relevant. My gave instagram art is quick hitting' makes you feel something in quick bursts. This does the trick.

Indeed it does and thanks for your valuable input, I Just learned a new word today (whimsical).

This post has received a 2.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digdaga.

Thanks for introducing me to this artist, love the concept.

You are welcome!

Very interesting. When I was in school my favorite saying was "it is easier to ask forgiveness than permission". Sometimes rules just need to be broken;)

That is true and hope you let your kids be as creative with homeschooling since our public and private schools are teaching our kids to think inside the box.

Definitely that is one of the main reasons we r homeschooling. Trying our best to teach them to be independent thinkers.

ooooh my dear friend Mr. @digdaga
i like this idea for artwork so thanks for sharing
good luck @digdaga

Many thanks @samer484 for your usual support and comments.

Wellcome for u all the time my brother @digdaga😊👍

This post has received gratitude of 1.85 % from @appreciator thanks to: @digdaga.

Hahahahahahaahahahha lol.
Art funny...

Your kreatif ..
Good art

Not my art, the artist name is mentioned above along with the source.

oh. Forgive me. I have a new post. please follow me and give support for my new post

We could do this in art this week! Thank you!

hahahahaha, I am sure the children will love to place candy on an art piece and have a bite at it later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30