No Inspiration

in #art7 years ago

It's been a while since my last post, and I really want to post more frequently yet I seem to lack inspiration at this moment so I thought "Why don't I ask my beloved followers what I should draw." So please, If you have an idea then let me know in the comments below. Hopefully, I will post again soon cause I really enjoy posting my stuff and seeing all the positive comments and maybe even some constructive criticism.
If you like Art please check out my older posts (there aren't many) And if you like what you see please follow and Upvote, it will be much appreciated.
Thx.

Sort:  

Hmmm... ok... how about a barn?

interesting idea... I'll take it into consideration

Schweet 😉

I've been working hard trying to get it right but I couldn't ... I'll try again when I have more experience

Be bold in front of you.....
Your previous posts are awesome...
We're with you...
Nice shearing sir

Thank you, that means a lot to me. <3

Do a #onedrawingeveryday challenge. I'm doing #onephotoeveryday for the 67th day today. Even when I'm not inspired, I will do one, no matter how crappy, it has helped me to recover some enthusiasm. :)

Also, I wrote some tips to succeed on Steem. I hope it helps.

I'll take a look right away

I hope that as soon as you come back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35