Angry Teacher 2

in #art7 years ago

(If you haven't read "Angry Teacher" yet I would recommend you go read it first)
Hey Steemitans. I finally confronted my teacher with this drawing of her.
But what can I say... it wasn't the reaction I thought it would be. after arguing with my classmates whether or not I would do it, she arrived (late as always), we got in class and they all sat down, I on the other hand, grabbed a copy of the drawing (just to be save) and asked her what she thought about it. All she did was give me a disapproving smile and tell me:" yes, that totally looks like me".
That was it... please upvote and stay tuned for more, also let me know if I should try it on another teacher :D thx
img022.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71