CATZONED-ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32

in #art7 years ago

This is a cartoon inspired by vicious. The first thought that popped into my head was the adorable aloof - cat.

I drew this in pixlr and added the shadings there.

Then I created a stamp effect using powerpoint and the artistic effects feature.



I had felines for her
I mew she’d concur
but it became purrfectly clear
she was just a grumpy cavalier
so I was catzoned by a prickly fur!

Some in process pictures:


Sort:  

What a beautifully narrated tail.

Youre a freaking genius and I adore you <3

I love this so much. I make comics that are all raw and stick people like too. Just love this style.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Cats spend nearly 1/3 of their waking hours cleaning themselves.

Yay I love you catfacts!

The heaviest cat on record is Himmy, a Tabby from Queensland, Australia. He weighed nearly 47 pounds (21 kg). He died at the age of 10.

That cat weighs more than my 5 year old! He's s big boy!

British cat owners spend roughly 550 million pounds yearly on cat food.

How many pounds would 550 million pounds buy? Wait, they probably measure it in kilos!

hahhahahaaha funny, i love your art style :D

LOL catzoned :D Cats can be pretty vicious with our emotions haha

This is such great spam.

I get catzones pretty often by my furball...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DieBitch from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Haha, I know that feel. We've had 5 cats at home at one point. I like the stick figure's hair and that cat's savageness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83