Modern Times.. Street Art from St. Catherines

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This compelling image says so much about our modern life. I too am addicted to my phone. At least I put it away sometimes. Good luck, kids! Great streetart either way. image.jpeg

Sort:  

Great capture. Thought you were a Toronto guy?

Hi Greg. Thanks so much. I get around as I am a musician do I travel the world. Street art is a hobby. All the best!

Earlier exchange I mentioned my son was into photography and you sent me some locations in the city - he's also into music in a big way, go figure, always trying to get the big break!

Right! I don't know if there's a big break to be had any more, but I'm lucky enough to to be consistently working on some level. Feels great to love your job. You may know one of my bands. The Shuffle Demons!

I was a going to say 'No, I'm an old guy' but just checked your site and you're pretty old too! But really I don't. I bet my son does though and I'm emailing him today - he's into most music and would like your stuff I think, so he might know you. Enjoy the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50