Sort:  

Love the pale pink flower art on the wall!

Thanks! Nice to catch these artists at work.

I'm in Toronto occasionally so it would be nice to know where you take these great shots! Much better than all the graffitti!

Hey Greg, there are various alleys in the downtown core witj greati stuff. Rush lane is S of Queen between Spadina and Bathurst and has done good stuff.

Thanks for getting back to me. My son is at Broadview and Danforth, doing a lot of photography and may be on steem soon. I'll pass this info on to him as well.

Cool. There's also some nice stuff around queen and river which is closer to him. Great piece at Sherbourne and Queen too. It's everywhere. I ride my bike so I catch a lot. Best!

Thanks again - I'll pass these on too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30