It Takes 2

in #art6 years ago


Shauna and Beugaren were born with their red side marks, or they have had them for as long as they can remember.  It wasn't until they went swimming together for the first time that they realized they shared a heart.

 

Image source: pixabay.com

Paint Art Life Love Peace Weed

My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, or even seen, most things around you including you are art.

I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love & with less focus on working for money. 

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem for art and artistic advice.

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

                                                                            Steem on!

Sort:  

Excellent work@dickdeepdog

Our little friends are the best companions, they are very faithful and intelligent, they are for us in any situation and they show us what love really is. I have a small puddle and is my partner forever, I will soon be separated from him for a while because I must emigrate to another country but I know we will soon meet again. Excellent post, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86