What Is Your FAVORITE Color??

in #art6 years ago (edited)


A question often asked early in a relationship, and can become a bigger deal than it needs to be.  Choosing favorites is tough, especially when there are so many to choose from.  I personally choose not to pick favorites often, but colors appear different from new angles or under wild feelings.  I enjoy many vibrant colors as well as some of the dull ones.  All the colors are my favorite!  Well, most of them I suppose. . .

 

Source Image:  pixabay.com

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.  I'm going to be the best I can be!

My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, or even seen, most things around you including you are art.

I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love & with less focus on working for money. 

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem for art and artistic advice.

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

                                                                            Steem on!

Sort:  

so vary good color art. thanks @dickdeepdog

mines purple :)

This post has received a 6.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dickdeepdog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37