Chinese Dragon - Drawing

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends of Steemit, once again I am here with you sharing part of my work. Today I bring you a drawing that I did not like very much, but to my pretty mother if and for that reason I decide to publish it, but I would like you to leave me your opinion in the comments to see if they like it or not, and what should be improved.

Chinese Dragon Initiation

Chinese Culminated Dragon

Leave me in the comments that you thought of my drawing. I had a hard time doing it but personally I did not like it, however I want to share it with you. Greetings to all friends.

Sort:  

This is dope man, great work! 😄

Another artist I follow here on Steemit is @midlet, maybe check him out!

Congratulations @diazparra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is really nice, @diazparra :> the inked art is clean and lovely with variable depth of line art and the coloured version is very nice and cool !

love the dragon's expression so much !!! :D

what a cute chinese dragon! good job!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44