Art, lifestyle

in #art6 years ago

The plastic artists, we are people who live with a continuous muse and inspiration for expressing with some material what we have in mind. Many times even a simple rock can inspire us to do a wonderful work. This post will be short, but I want to show you what I have done with a pen and a sheet. Apart from art, one of my passions is to investigate, and on the 24th of this month, I was investigating the great characters that our history has had. I was totally captivated by the story and career of the great genius ** Albert Einstein **, and remembering everything I read, that same night without realizing and totally inspired, I made this work of art.

Art is a way of life, it goes beyond a passion, just as singers spend all day singing and thinking about what to compose, we do not spend all day thinking about what to create. I love showing my talent with minimalist things, I show myself that I am capable of doing great things with basic instruments.

Sort:  

impressive, amazing wow

Congratulations @diazparra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44