Island Vacation Poster Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Always enjoy creating graphics with tropical themes, as it reminds me of our vacation in the Caribbean and Seychelles islands.

Tried to achieve a minimalist approach, so I had to stop when I could still go on, adding to the picture. Not easy, either.

Sometimes we clutter our lives with more than we need and wonder why we feel so irritated at our store rooms and cupboards.

Lately I have got rid of lots of clutter and well.. really feel, rather liberated!

Hope you like my happy holiday poster art too.

Anyway the main picture says it all ..leaving the worries at home and enjoying the holiday ..even just for a short while!

Credit - my own art work and collage.

Sort:  

Your post is so true. I used to do that but now I'm chilled. I like your great, modern interpretation!

Thanks for your feedback.. good to know that you relate too! :)

7AA949D3-A648-409D-B55A-2E024607C6FB.jpeg
Wow I love your style lady! Your artwork is so unique, and pleasing to the eye. Thank you so much for bringing your art to the gallery. It looks so clean and classy ❣️

So pleased you love my style..we all are growing and reinventing ourselves☺😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71