"DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for "DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome" / Thanks for this new idea and appreciate this creative opportunity!

Luigi is now a king!

I added this crown with a wreath design on it. As you can see most of the colour scheme is in gold, with a touch of blue and aqua, to keep your attention!

Also placed a heart on the pocket and placed one digitally on the teapot, as well.

Notice additional hearts on the shoes and some flowers and butterflies in black, to create a whimsical and lighthearted atmosphere, to the art work.

Credit - My own editing of HAT by @luigi-the-gnome" but the original picture was given to us, to change.

Hope you like the look!

Sort:  

Thank you for your positive comment! @richard77 :)

Wonderful art..I appreciate your creativity. thank for sharing this art

Thanks very much for your nice comment! @jarif :)

So wonderful update art post
Thanks for sharing teamsouthafrica

Appreciate your kind comment on my post!:) @richardalom!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So appreciate your support as always! @artzone:)

Thanks a lot for this king crown ,dear Lady Di ! =)) I appreciate it yet it can not count for the contest as the contest closed on friday 4th May...
but I do hope you will participate to my next contests ! Have a wonderful day !

Loved the challenge..next time I will try again! Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47