#colorchallenge-monday-red / "Red In Motion" / Motivation - Keep Moving Do Not Stagnate

in #art6 years ago

This art entry #colorchallenge-monday-red, "Red In Motion" hosted kindly @kalemandra, reminds me of the power of movement. The blocks of red and black, in motion with circles, also moving in their own sphere and direction.

When we stop moving forward, however slow or fast, we start to stagnate, in our moods, thoughts, physical well being and to put it bluntly..get trapped into a corner, more often than not... of our own making!

We can get sick and that is another thing ..I am just talking about a positive balanced attitude. I have seen when my pattern of thoughts, start veering off, on the negative side..my mood starts following suit.

Thanks for popping in at my post..enjoy the rest of your Monday!

God Bless :)

Credit - My own art work and editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50