My New Hobby ; Knitting

in #art6 years ago

lately i have a new hobby, i really love knitting.

IMG_20180228_235248_HDR.jpg

Every time I have spare time I always take the thread and knitting needle, and start to do my chrochet.

IMG_20180223_204636_HDR.jpg

This hobby is have been never found in myself before.

IMG_20180227_093303.jpg

well, it is true that I do like a lot of things about arts; dance, theater, painting / drawing (although i am not an expert), poetry / theatrical poem, traditional music arrangement (i can not play the instrument but really enjoy them).

PhotoGrid_1518148030366.jpg

However, finding pleasure in these knits is really new for me. As far as I could remember, there are many of my aunts are really expert in knitting. My mother and grandmother are also being able to sew and knit.
I think this talent is derived from them 😄.
lucky me 😄

Sort:  

Karya yang indah

terima kasih 😊

*** your post is very good, I follow you, because friendship is good and profitable. ***

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

thanks dear @artzone, i'll do it next time😉

Sepatu rajutnya lucuuu... Usaha jualan rajutan ya?

iyaa, belakangan udah mulai terima orderan juga 😄

Seru ya hobi jadi usaha haha.
beneran, sepatu rajutnya lucu.. andai punya anak dah kebeli

hahaha
iyaa seru, karena bikinnya senang 😄

bikin sepatu bayi juga awalnya karena suka liat karena lucu2, kasi kawan yg baru melahirkan, eh malah ada yg mesen. keterusan 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89