#1 indtroduce myselft

in #art6 years ago

Hi steemit,
.
On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Dharma zain. I am the first of three children. I was born in Aceh Jaya.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 2 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.

Sort:  

@diya28 please stop spamming comments. We will keep an eye on your commenting and, if the spam continues, we will be left with no recourse but to flag. Thank you

Nice to meet you, Diya

@dharmazain, welcome to steem. Maybe you should consider looking into putting music on to DSound. It's a decentralized music platform on the Steem Blockchain.

Also, wanted to bring to your attention something about the comment above. The user @diya28 is engaging in something known as comment spam in which they copy and paste the same reply over and over on people's blogs in an attempt to get upvotes.

Notice that they did not upvote you blog and they likely did not even read it.

There are multiple initiatives to fight this sort of thing such as @steemcleaners, @spaminator and @steemflagrewards (which is one I have started fairly recently).

If you would like to learn more, check out the blogs. You can help by reporting comment scammers via the @steemcleaners abuse reporting form. Thanks!

Thanks for the informasions @anthonyadavisii

Congratulations @dharmazain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30