My SketchBook - The Queen

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is an Illustration I made for a class like 3 years ago, it was inspired by halloween and the piece of the Queen in Chess.

<
The queen (♕,♛) is the most powerful piece in the game of chess, able to move any number of squares vertically, horizontally or diagonally. Each player starts the game with one queen, placed in the middle of the first rank next to the king.

20151014_220620.jpg

The King
The Bishop

...Veronica...

Sort:  

me gusta este en especial- lo veo estilo ilustraciones de dr zeus o ilustraciones de alicia através del espejo. me gustaria usar un avatar de tu estilo

Siempre estamos a la orden para comisiones :3
me puedes escribir al correo [email protected] para mayor información

puedo pagar en upvote? jajajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31