My sketch Book - Aranza

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

Today Sketch, She's a friend, her name is Aranza, she is a Graphic Designer, like me, but is also an AMAZING artist! I have learned so much from her, and im still learning.

This is an old draw, I should do a redraw, someday, hahahaha,

20160331_190309.jpg

I hope you enjoy it!

and if you do please let my now by a comment or voting!

Veronica

Sort:  

que hermosa imagen deberias presentar a tu amiga jajaja

hahahaha, ya te ganaron, tiene novia.... ups! XD

jajaja era solo para compararla con tu dibujo. de igual manera que tenga novia la hace mas interesante :3 justo es el tipo de mujer artista que se necesita

AH! jajajaja ya busco su foto para la comparación XD tengo que tener esa foto en algún lado del tlf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31