Draw and Win - My entry

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Well I entered to a competition so heres my draw

20180204_011214.jpg

It were supposted to draw a sexy mouth but didn't know if it was to be the same photo, I did it anyway :D
Here a little of my process. I decided to put a little of my style on it.

Hope you enjoy it

20180204_001535.jpg

Sort:  

If you would like your post to be resteemed for more people to see it, check out this post and follow the steps:

https://steemit.com/resteem/@average-joe/4nez7u-free-resteem-get-your-post-resteemed-for-more-rewards

Please be sure to follow me, let me know that you followed me and I will follow you back.

Also, if you are new to Steemit, check out this very helpful post by @ginquitti on how to become successful and the benefit of signing up at SteemFollower.com:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ginquitti/how-to-gain-upvotes-and-followers-a-guide-for-all-new-steemit-users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51