Art: An eyeball. Because why not.

in #art7 years ago

I think its about time I share with you this eyeball I drew. I am preparing for an evening of listening to @mspwaves and drawing. I like to use my iPad and Procreate. I want to challenge myself to drawing something new. We shall see <——- what I come up with! Get it? Eyeball? See? Haw Haw!

Meanwhile, for anyone who hasn’t listened to MSPwaves yet, it is a totally immersive experience that is helping me learn so much about Steemit, crypto, positivity... personal development....anyway they are talking right now and explaining all about the wallet, on a show called Minnow University, and its super interesting,so its hard to type! Better for drawing! Listen with me!

001B445E-B974-4B69-8F56-4C1359ADB879.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey - Def Diggin the Eyeball !! Truly Pretty Badass!!
Can you tell me how I can listen to @mspwaves ?? Id like to check it out and check in. Ya digg?

Thats one damn beautiful eye. Shane is good at splainin' things. Im limabeing#2123 on discord if you are interested in any other servers :)

Thanks! Yes I am interested.. i saw your other comment on my zine post, too, but if you have any other suggestions I am new to discord as well, so still learning how to use it and all that’s out there...

Haha! My motto in life these days... "Why not?" We are like-minded, and so I just gave you one of my notoriously SELECTIVE follows. keep it up...

Hahaha! Thanks ! :) I will do my utmost best to live up to this honor ! :) :)

Amazing art. Love it. Actually I really want to use it probably as part of my post if possible. Probably a poem will come out. Waiting for your reply. God Bless.

Yes use it! Cant wait to see what you create!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36