Grandfather This Is A Great Artist And Has Many Produce Great Artwork

in #art6 years ago

image

Hello everyone today I want to tell you about a very great grandfather he is a legendary artist in my village, he has made a lot of amazing artwork and with his skills to make this miniature custom house I was amazed at him even to his old age he is still able to create a miniature artwork that

when i asked him
what is it that keeps you doing this job?
he answered this is my life and by producing some artwork makes me more enthusiasm and this work makes me happy

image

this is a great grandfather he has made many works of art with his own hands even he also makes a club to teach young people who want to work like self

I am amazed to see the persistence of a grandfather who wants to preserve his knowledge for the young achievers and also to continue the work of making great artwork

image

here's a little story about a great grandfather, I admire him and I will also continue his work to produce great artwork

it is not easy to become an artist until his old age even he has also produced a lot of great artwork here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38