SKETCH- Harley Quinn

in #art7 years ago

Sketching for me is like connecting lines on your mind and trying to form it the way you imagine things but only few were chosen to form these lines and perhaps, not all were lucky when sketching fell from sky.

Just this dawn, As I was scanning steemit, I saw another contest of sketching hosted by @steemitwarrior. It chatches my attention and really was interested about showcasing my talent tho I am really into designing and not into animation.

So, to challenge myself, I decided to have an entry to both of the contests hosted by @steemitwarrior which is to draw your superhero.

884F673F-2A85-4DB2-A7CA-57DC23BAD8CE.jpeg

I chose Harley Quinn as my hero because I really adore her so much with her craziness, unique beauty and loyalty to joker. I draw her twice as colored and black and white for the two different contests.

F9003C0D-3717-4553-B6C3-367AC490DA9A.jpeg

It is such a great honour to draw my super hero.

I just want to mention @steemitwarrior for hosting such a wonderful contest for us to showcase our talent on sketching. More power!

Thank you so much for the deep support!

VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

cool @devjanes sígue así muy buenos tus dibujos

@devjanes, to you drawing is like peak milk, "its in you"

Thank you so much

u are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63