My first experience learning the design that became a whip for me continue to rise to become what it is today

in #art6 years ago

Today I created a design that I think is pretty good from my design that was the first time I tried to plunge into the world of graphic design
Saad that I am really very embarrassed and not confident because with my raw design ability I was offered to follow the graphic design contest, at first I refused it but I kasian with my parents they really hope that I want to follow the race and finally I agreed and followed the race,
I only have one week to learn graphic design and no one taught me but because of my parents, I became passionate and never gave up trying to learn even though it was very difficult,
Finally, the race day arrived that day I do not stop my praying to be smooth all right, and this is the result of my design on that day
image
When I see the work of other participants actually I feel doubt can win because they really are professionals until the announcement of the outcome of the race came out and I get the champion 3 yes although not get the champion one but I am very grateful and I promise will continue to try and practice again and again until my success it was my first experience that became a whip for my rise Saad I collapsed and now I already have a decent ability

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64