You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 1 Winners !!!!!

in #art7 years ago

Congratulations to the winners! That was an awesome contest. I like @errymil's work, that circle there is the life of all his paintings (read it on one of his posts).

Sort:  

The sacred geometry is very beautiful!

Thanks @deveerei for the special mention yes all my painting has that symbol!

You're welcome. How long have you been using it?

Thank you for asking @deveerei, i had it tattooed on my arm since 2012 after seeing it in a vision, then 2014 i started to paint, and it was my very first painting, and i have been using it eversince

Woah that's great. So you saw it in a vision then drew it/made the design?

Yes without knowing that it was a very sacred ancient symbol. And it forever changed my life in a very good way.

Cool. :D It's great that it's the heart of your art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34