Sort:  

Hello and thank you so much. I started an account on bitshares. borganic-art
#384623 Will have to do some reading up on crypto currencies. Feel like a goldfish lost at sea. Haha. I am so flattered and happy to win your competition. The highlight of my week for sure. By the power of the Batman. :)

Congrats! I'll send it later tonight though (12+hrs from this comment). Basically you can either trade them for BTS or use them on your post as upvotes, check whaleshares.net.

It doesn't give me any account with that name.

Hmmm. Not sure why. borganic-art #384623 at bitshares.org/wallet I have the wallet page open now. 4 days ago openledger registered the account borganic-art

Sorry about the delay - i guess my internet was just slow that time that the users aren't showing up. I've sent it with extra. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40