You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mesmerizing eyes and lips - Des bouches et des yeux partout sur mon bureau 😄 [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Your pics are awesome.

Let me have a special question or even a little challenge for you.

Next week we have the week 100 of the #BeerSaturday challenge and if you have a minute, I love to have a pic from you for the challenge.

I guess everybody will spend a nice like and I will add some BEER token

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation @detlev 😊 and thanks for the invitation, I might take it seriously with fun 😉

Cool and thanks. Here is a BEER token for you

!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @barbara-orenya, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37