Sort:  

Hey @destroyed. I have a children's book that I wrote about 7 years ago about a girl who makes tea sets and dishes, etc for her village and especially her animal friends. Then a weasel comes into town and promises the latest and greatest mass produced wares and the people and animals fall under his spell, so to speak, and buy his things, then he skips town and the low quality of his items is quickly revealed as they break/make food taste bad, etc. They eventually return to the girl's dishes and really appreciate the love she puts into her handmade things.

So I have this story, but it's never been illustrated. When I saw these animals I thought maybe you could do it??? I don't know how it would work, how I could commission you, as you are in Russia, but if you were interested, perhaps we could figure it out and I could get you a copy of the whole story and you could decide. I am very excited about the prospect! Hope you are doing well today.
~andy

It's very good story and it's close to me) very actual) please send it to [email protected]
I will read it and then we'll think about how to organize work and payement. Maybe bitcoins or smthng like that

Thanks, I actually might just wind up posting it on Steemit for you to read. I'm just trying to figure out how my content is protected once I post it on the internet. But yes, I thought the same thing that it was kind of close to your story! Thanks.

Ok. When you'll be ready I'd love to read it)

Hey, still just trying to figure out the best way to get it to you. Haven't seen any posts in awhile, hope all is okay.

Surely you must sell these.....adorable!

i sold this set
and a couple of cups to order

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66