ZAMURA

in #art4 years ago

Imgur

Hi everyone. I hope you are well; these days have been a bit complicated but I am still working with the same enthusiasm.

This time I want to show you one of my most favorite digital portraits I've done so far.

Imgur

I have always been attracted to the contrast generated between complementary red and green, of course trying to get away from the idea of christmas with what many usually label these colors to the first, so I thought very well about the tones I wanted to use for the composition .

Imgur

Imgur

On the other hand the model is a very dear friend who I always wanted to draw but for silly reasons I did not let her know, later she left the country to study so when she came to visit I made a photographic record with her of hundreds of photos

Imgur

For this digital painting once I had the model painted and that in my plans I would leave it that way, I felt something was missing, an element. Her posture and attitude gave me the idea of applying a halo style element, so I got down to work and this was the end result.

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Sometimes an idea demands more complexity as it is realized.

Imgur


Imgur


CONTACT:

Email [email protected]

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212


Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ewkaw on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

This is gorgeous, your use of colors is always so inspiring :)

I feel your art would fit in well over at the Alien art of steem community, here is a link if you would like to come join us! https://steempeak.com/c/hive-158694/created

Oh thanks @juliakponsford !! Thanks for the invitation, ok i will check your community i have already seen some things but i will do it carefully

Cross-posted to Alien art of Steem <3

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoEdg81DteFexLroKsHJAKJnsedyLwoRWRj4RBwmjhgdJzoTJNsnBquajivFNVkMoNGvTiY1ZQNJmsRue4hr9KvdHbdVK5Q.png

Manually curated by the Qurator Team in partnership with @discovery-blog.
Keep up the good work!

So beautiful! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40