Sketch To Digital (Illustrator Version)

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone! On one of my earlier posts I showed a sketch that I scanned in and painted over in photoshop. Here's example of one I did in Illustrator.

The Original Sketch (in Pen)
unnamed (1).jpg

and then touched up with Illustrator
Untitled.png
Hope you guys like it, let me know what style you like best; whether it be colored pencil, illustrator, pencil etc..
Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice sketch! And better illustrator skills! I prefer drawing and coloring all by hand in color pencil but that is just a personal preference :) It is great that you are using the tag "minnowsunite". Im checking posts with that tag everyday.
I liked very much the drawing of your cats!
Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64