A few fantasy sketches...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1686.PNG

IMG_1688.PNG

I recently came across a few sketches I did a while back. I've always toyed with the idea of illustrating/writing childrens' books, or at least attempting to. I think it would be a very rewarding experience. I've been meaning to start getting back into it again.

Sort:  

wow you are very talented!

Thank you 😊

I love those! :)

I'm glad you like them 😊

your drawing are pretty great I hope you'll get back to it soon cause I like what you do and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/life/@othmanesl/that-view

Thank you! I appreciate it 😊 I'm definitely starting to get back into it. I just bought a bunch of supplies. I'll definitely check out your work as well! Thank you for commenting.

no problem I hope you'll like it ;)

I love this drawing
good luck !!!

Wow! You clearly have talent for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56