I'm glad I did not kill you...

in #art5 years ago

images (1).jpg

It all started with the afternoon of a cloudy day, I was a little bored and distracted without much to do until my best friend (I call him blue) went to look for me along with his pet, a dog very similar to the movie I'm Legend of Will Smith and invites me to a nearby building where the community had a murderer trapped inside an apartment and who wanted to enter to get it out of the way or maybe even kill it.

descarga.jpg

We went there because I was excited about making him pay for his crimes and when they arrived there were 5 people waiting to get in, although they already knew that the murderer was unarmed like us (7 people + a dog). We decided to enter and at the precise moment when we locked the door so it would not escape, the light went out and one of the people said, "It was the murderer, I surely burned the electricity bursts in the apartment to hide". After that we kept walking and looking inside the apartment which was a bit small but it was dark enough to be able to surprise us. We decided to separate and look for each person after their part, until we heard a terrifying scream and when we realized blue and I ran to the room where one of the people in the group was with the neck cut open by a scalpel, the bed bloodied and with more reason we still had to find it although nobody could see any trace of it.

descarga (1).jpg

With the passing of the minutes I stopped seeing people little by little until I did not even find Azul anymore, and between a little in panic, I heard a noise in the bathroom and I got my friend hiding and trembling with fear wanting to leave from there but without traces of the key that had closed the escape door, try to give him courage by telling him that the same thing that we will achieve will not happen to us and that he will try to be alert to the signals given by his dog that had better senses than us without light, I kept looking for the murderer on my part when suddenly I think I see a movement in a room and I stop in front of her, I see a small silhouette in front of me and the only thing I thought was to hit him with my fists until I faint but it did not work, I did not hit a blow and I felt 4 of his blows in my stomach that left me without air and I went back to the bathroom where he was hiding Blue illuminated with his phone I say "friend I saw it and it was something strange I saw it and I tried to hit but it was as if I did not reach it even though he was close to me, if he reached me and gave me 4 blows in the stomach, my friend looks at me in amazement and says, "It was not 4 hits, my friend, they were 4 stabs with the scalpel, maybe because of the adrenaline you did not feel it but look at your flannel ", I look at my flannel and I notice that actually although I did not feel any pain, I was bathed in blood and I tell my friend that I feel good, I do not think it affected me so much because I did not have any symptoms of weakness, although ... at that moment I started to faint slowly (I guess the internal bleeding was doing its job).

After that, my vision blurred and I could not move, although I remained conscious. I saw pass a pair of small legs in the direction of the exit door and as I could see the bathroom where Blue was to make some kind of signal to alert him but it was late, while my fainting the murderer was in charge of killing him and his dog . At that time I lost consciousness until after a couple of hours later when I woke up when a group of people entered the body lift and I get with my ex-girlfriend who sees me and embraces me happy to see me alive although worried because I knew that with that kind of injuries I was not going to keep it that way for long, after that I went to the nearest hospital and while I climb some big stairs and with a crowd of people, a small and dark girl (very nice) falls in front of my and the people looked at her embarrassed, however I help her to get up and I realize that she was a doctor who looks at me somewhat surprised and I miss her look but I continue with my path, and I hear a whisper behind me that says "What a coincidence when I saw you lying on the bloody floor, I thought you were dead but now I'm glad I did not kill you." The fear on my face was not normal and when I turned around it was already lost in the crowd, I ran out to have a doctor see me and when the doctor arrives he tells me your friend's organs are destroyed inside with the cut of a scalpel and you do not have Long time of life sincerely soon you will begin to vomit blood and I can get you out of that with a simple injection that will put you to sleep, in that moment my vision became cloudy until I lost control of my body and I fainted ...

jada_pinkett_smith_thumb[3].jpg

At that moment I woke up terrified with the feeling that I would die in any, but everything was a dream and taught me that we should not judge the candy by its wrapping.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dervinm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28