You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 Animation - Setting aside the MAIN & SECONDARY Characters (A Slightly Technical Paper)

in #art7 years ago

Every time I see an animated movie with a big crowd scene I feel for the crowd animators - talk about an under-appreciated job! But what you say is definitely true for both crowd scenes as well as one-on-ones. Or even single shots with moving background elements... even the wind in the trees in the BG can be distracting if it's out of context!

This is a fantastic post! I know I'm an animation nerd but keep it up anyway! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! There are actually way way more to this post. But I can't be covering everything unless I have a weekend to myself :) Hehe, nevertheless, hope it does give some insight to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12