Sort:  

At first I thought it was a picture so... yeah it looks awesome! Love the texture of it :)

Thank you @adrizulmar for your kind words ! I am glad you like the painting.

Your welcome! I really liked so thank you :)

Very good painting, very impressing, i could consider of having that one on my wall att home.

Thank you @mrpossible ! Your words mean a lot to me. This picture represents a synthesis of a strong memory from my childhood. Looking at it brings me back in time.

Youre welcome, i really mean that its a very good painting.
You are gifted.

Nice painting, it has a lot of visual depth and I like the bright colours.

Thank you @apartphilosopher ! I am happy that you appreciate the painting.

is it like a stone painting that is near the river ??
Am I right ?

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89