What I am working on right now...

in #art7 years ago




After a two week break from painting I will get back to this piece again and hope to finish it within the next weeks. This painting seems to be very promising and I have a lot of fun thinking it "further".

The way I work is to always mix chaotic and spontanious strokes with with very precise and clear forms (which I pre-draw most of the time).

Maybe you have an idea for a future title? My working-title is "Wonder Woman".







 

------------------------------------------"Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes. Art is knowing which ones to keep."-------------------------------------------scott adams



For more infos about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Sort:  

I love what you're doing with the texture. The overall image is stunning.

Thank you! The texture is really important to me....I always do that first thing in the underpainting.

Or the mysterious woman ? Nice work buddy.

I always love all the details and layers in your paintings, I need to take a few minutes to take it all in. I can't wait to see the final piece. Name suggestion: spirals of consciousness :)

A masterpiece in progress. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36