!The naked artist - Come on a virtual STUDIO VISIT with me :-)

in #art7 years ago




Hi Folks...

Today I would like to invite you to have peak inside my little psychonaut love studio. I am working here for 10 years now and everything I have painted was born here in the heart of Hamburg, close to the famous Reeperbahn.

So welcome, take a step forward into my world...




- my best friend guards the entrance area -




- yes, I love colors! -




- art is everywhere...my favorite room, the kitchen -




- "The last Patriot" above the kitchen table -




- Don't drink and paint! :-) -




- The actual "studio" room. Chaos on the canvas : Order in the studio -




- The next painting to finish (next month hopefully) -




- finished and unfinished pieces on the studio walls -




- I mostly use 'Golden' acrylic colors -








- I try to keep at least 3 paintings from each year -



So, that's it for now. I hope you enjoyed it a bit. If somebody happens to be in Hamburg I am happy to show my art to people in real life and give a little tour.

TOGETHER : CREATIVE : CHANGE



For more information about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

I feel Ike such a voyeur thank you for the naked peek. I love your textures and the deep space you painting reflects. Your studio is so clean, mine looks like a tornado had sex with a elephant in the middle of a hail storm.
Thank you for your artistic reflections of time.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist Vincent Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures
Your invited to the Allowistic islands

love the vibe in your studio! and this one is very interesting, i'd love to see a close up :
<3

:-) good for painting, yes :-)

Nice place Dennis, and really deep artwork. Glad I've found you

Thanks for looking 🙂

Welcome to Steemit. Wow, this is awesome. You’ve got some skills. Thanks for sharing, will look forward to your future posts.

Why is this under the intro tag? Please remove it. Let newbies use that tag.

Always a magical journey visiting your studio Dennis. =)

I just love how your art has this "Alex Grey" atmosphere and still your style is unique. If I visit Hamburg, I would definitely visit this parallel universe of creation.

You would be very welcome ;-)

<3_<3 catching a plane and coming over in a paralel Universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95