"...ride my Unicorn!" - Original Painting

in #art7 years ago



It is always fall

...in Hamburg City. As soon as summer comes, as quickly it vanishes again. Even after 11 years in this beautiful city, I get hardly used to that fact.

One time summer was so bad that I had to paint this little piece here...the goddess of the sun wearing a beanie. The title of the painting is my message to this shiny goddess who is neglecting us a bit here...up in the north. :-)




"Woman, ride my unicorn" | acrylic on canvas | 25cm x 40cm




 

"Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes. Art is knowing which ones to keep."

scott adams 





Upvoting & resteeming makes me happy and keeps my art alive :-)

For more information about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Sort:  

Interesting art and pics, you are great artist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83