Sort:  

There was a shiver down my spine when I read the last paragraph...😉

I feel your creative process is similar to mine
I just have a question to start with, so I construct fictional answers by adding abstract details on top of each other and after that , if I have to explain my idea in words is nonsense, but the image I create is not nonsense

sorry for being a weirdo,and for not saying much until now :P

Haha...you are sweet!

it is almost like a disability :P because I express in a lot of words, and I like to take my time , not easy for me to jump into a conversation if I feel strongly about my point of view
and it is hard for me to be very casual about somethings sometimes .... so yes weirdo

It is indeed my pleasure to meet you @denniskonstantin. Your art is something for which I have no words I had no idea you were here on Steemit, and just now my experience has been enhanced exponentially in being aware of your presence. (Thank you @alexandravart.) Your contribution to this artists' community is priceless. WOW!!!! I am grateful to feel the magic of your creations. Thank you for being, for sharing, and for making this world, and Steemit a more beautiful place.

Wow...Thanks so much. These nice words make me even more dedicated to the magic of painting....:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47