Progress of a Painting - In the studio with "Pan Dynamautic"

in #art7 years ago




- CHAOS -

is the driving force of my artistic work. And to make the intangible order inside visible, my task. It is always fun to dive into the chaotic structures of an underpainting and swim to the finish line in these uncharted waters.

The painting "Pan Dynamautic" is one of my very abstract pieces and I am still figuring out what I really want to say with these images. Maybe there is something beyond words and language I am looking for. If that is the case, I should let the painting speak for itself...;-)




"Pan Dynamautic" on the easel...




and a wall in my studio with other pieces in progress




Detail




"Pan Dynamautic" | acrylic & oil on canvas | 50cm x 70cm



 

“You might as well ask an artist to explain his art, or ask a poet to explain his poem. It defeats the purpose. The meaning is only clear thorough the search.”

rick riordan 




Upvoting & resteeming makes me happy and keeps my art alive :-)

For more information about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Sort:  

Von einem Künstler im Anfangsstadium kann man bei dir nicht mehr sprechen. Das ist nämlich echt eine gute Arbeit, die du lieferst :-)
Richtig gute Bilder, die sich toll an der Wand machen!

Danke Dir :-) Bin ja auch schon 11 Jahre dabei...und gerade 38 geworden ;-)

#life
Eleanor Roosevelt : If life were predictable it would cease to be life, and be without flavor.

Good post! Visit our blog and enjoy the content, greetings :D

Nice body of work :) I love to follow artists who have a unique style and are prolific.

Looks mesmerising 😦

I feel like you could work on a piece like this infinitely! I dont know when id ever be "done" with a work about chaos haha- lots to work through ;)

Haha...true 😉

I am more intrigued by your work every day. Upvoted and Resteemed this magic.

Thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23