Progress of a painting - "At the Gates of Tomorrow"

in #art7 years ago




The Future is Now!

I painted this universal decision making machine over the first months  of this year and it was one of my most work intensive pieces to date. I completely  surrendered myself to the process and went through phases of joy and  pure despair. Now I am happy to share the progress pictures of this piece with you. 





---------------------------- “Once you make a decision, the universe conspires to make it happen.” -------------------------------------------------------ralph waldo emerson 









"At the Gates of Tomorrow" | acrylic on canvas | 60cm x 100cm | 2017



For more information about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53