Drawings about a Father & his Son - Part II

in #art7 years ago





And the Story continues...

Welcome to the second part of my father & son illustrations. This follows my post from yesterday and completes this little mini series of six drawings.

..................

My dream was always to write a children's book about a father and his son. Although I have already started with the illustrations, I never really worked on the story itself. I changed very much since I am a father myself and the urge to write something of magnitude for children has grown even stronger. I hope that one day I will have this book in my hands...




"The Butterfly Effect" | drawing on paper | 30cm x 40cm




"The Hyperself of Love" | drawing on paper | 30cm x 40cm


This image is not about a Father and his son. It is about the son who will find true love at the end of the story. Because he was taught to love himself and respect others he will find unconditional love and create a higher being.




"Storm of Form" | drawing on paper | 30cm x 40cm




 

"When you teach your son, you teach your son's son."

talmud 





Upvoting & resteeming makes me happy and keeps my art alive :-)

For more information about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Sort:  

Amazing art.. I try to learn the meaning of painting, its very amazing..

For some reason, your paintings make me think of cats. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84