You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Months Since My Last Post

in #art6 years ago

The last picture is simply wonderful. You're a wonderful artist ... I'm glad to know you're fine, I thought something had happened to you. It's good to see that you have a small space to work more comfortably

Sort:  

@denissemata, something did happen to me...hahaha but it's all good stuff. My husband and I have spent the last 3 years with my daughters family, living with my daughter and her two kids was a wonderful experience and a great way to get to know your grandkids! My daughter and I have forged a strong bond as friends and learned to work together as adults. I also got to know all her beautiful and loving friends and the Legion, a group of Veterans that support each other, it is a wonderful organization. I am glad you are doing well knowing how difficult it has become to make a living and leave a peaceful life in your part of the world. I've said prayers for all my Steemit friends who live all over the world that our world will find balance soon!

It's good to know that everything has been good. I'm glad to see you here... I'm still in the fight as my mother says. With the hope that everything will improve a bit here at steemit.💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41