You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kelpie (WIP) And My New Gel-Pens

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Undoubtedly every work of art is wonderful, for me it is a pleasure to see what you do and the detail of all your work. You are wonderfully good. Here is a fan of your wonderful work. By the way love your colored pencil... Have a wonderful night

Sort:  

Thank you @denissemata, I am still learning how to use the gel-pen. Hopefully I can master them after I finish my watercolor...lololol I was supposed to work on another piece today.

When I was in high school I bought many gel pencils but I have not seen those but never ... I know you will master them soon and you can continue making those beauties. I hope you are free of migraine

I haven't had a migraine for over a month now...If I watch my diet and drink plenty of water and get eight hours of sleep every night....no sugar or junk foods and I can't eat after 4pm....sigh...sigh...sigh

But it's good that you have not had a migraine that makes me very happy. That is to say that your diet is quite strict! I'm just trying to get the sugar. I drink a lot of soda but not anymore ... I'm trying to take care of myself more, and eating a little more healthy.

Soda will give me an immediate headache, it has a ton of sugar. But I can blend up an orange with it's pulp and add it to water. No headache! I can't drink pure fruit juice though...too much sugar I need the fiber to slow down sugar absorption...

The issue is my gallbladder and pancreas, they are sensitive to sugar...

I had some problems with my vesicle, but I really want to start taking care of myself more. I will not be young forever and I do not want my body to begin to bill before. But there I am slowly changing the bad habits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43