Freehand Experiment

in #art6 years ago

2 carnival.jpg

Now this is something that I'm not really into, I usually like to create the illusion that I have absolute control over the painting but very often it's not quite like that. I tend to adapt the whole process until I have a result that I like. For me, this conditions the creative thinking which creates a huge tension, like the artwork doesn't belong to something, it's just there trying to be attractive for people, that's the reason why I always try to think out of my box and do something and enjoy it without thinking in others. even if that doesn't like me at the end.

Here's another exercise:

myrtille.jpg

Thanks for visiting!

and if you want to see one of my previous work, just click on the nextg image

2.jpg

Sort:  

Nice. I have upvoted you.. your content is good. I am also trying to post something good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29