Art reflects our feelings

in #art6 years ago

"Art is not about pretty things. It's about who we are, what happened to us, and how our lives are affected."

download (1).jpg
photo courtesy of google

The artists draw or paint on what are those things in their imagination. Their minds are the universe of all things and different creatures. They draw anything what they want, but some people did not even know what was the story behind that piece of art.

download.jpg
photo courtesy of google

In my drawings, paintings or even calligraphy, I made it with all of my heart. I gave my skills and talent in making those arts that its not totally perfect but for me it's perfect because it reflects on the moments of my life, the sadness,happiness and inspiring moments. There are times that I was so happy, then my hands wants to paint and my minds creates subject of my painting that describes on my actual feelings. There are also times that I paint because of the things that makes me sad.

Arts are things that reflects those feelings and it is the language in our life that explains somebodies words that our minds and mouth cannot explain. Not all artist are happy, sometimes they are sad, but those moments in their life has a visual interpretation. They need to express it to the people, not by telling those feelings but to create somethings amazing and we call it art.

To all artist, we must never fade in expressing our feelings thru our arts. It made us happy every time we created another masterpiece that tells many words to the people who can see it. Even abstract speaks more feelings, but only those people who are fan in abstract can understand it. Sometimes there are people who keep on commenting bad words on our art, but we must not give up because we have this talent that our God gave to us. We draw and paint not because of money, we draw because it is our passion, our love, and our life. We must continue to express our
feelings and vision in this world,because we are ARTIST.

images.jpg
photo courtesy of google

Thank You and God bless us my co-artist!

-delran1894

28308930_1863195457033200_413031540_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by delran1894 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

i do love art so much and i admit i can relate this blog Haha . thank you for this wonderful post . God bless @delran1894

Thank you po

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #104th edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55