Tropical beauty

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Tropical beauty


Today I wanted to draw a Venezuelan woman who captivates with her look and her delicate face.



Steps you take to make the drawing Tropical Beauty


I began to draw with pencil, the first step was to draw his face, eyes and lips which are well marked and fleshy.



The next step was to highlight his eyes and his eyebrows, once his gaze was finished I defined his nose with fine strokes and with great delicacy I highlighted his features.



After defining her delicate face, I began to shape her hair, which is long and smooth.



Once the drawing is finished, I focused on highlighting the lines of her neck a bit more, and then I highlighted her hair with a thicker pencil to create the illusion of silky and abundant hair.



I am very happy with the result, remember to leave your comment if you like me and support me with your vote. I will continue to create kisses for you. Delia Suarez

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I'm following you, greetings, friends, I'm waiting for your support

the nice drawing!I followed you!

Congratulations @delisuarez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48