You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2018 Victory Lap - Days 26 t 31 !!! Happy Halloween Everyghouly~

in #art6 years ago

Great collection of Inktober drawings. All of them are so different and I wouldn't be able to guess that they are from the same author. I like them all and my favorite would be the last one 'Slice'. It's horrory and creepy but the way she moves is very charming :D She is a killer with style :D

The young Naga is adorable! He is so happy to be close to the creature :) And I have just noticed that small fly/bird :) Very nice detail.

Thank you for sharing your contributions to the Inktober and congratulations on the completion! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!!
It makes me glad to know you really like the last image, despite its more macabre subject matter, and I am incredibly happy that you noticed the little bird too ;D <3 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44