You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAINTREE. painting 2019

in #art5 years ago

You really live in Ibiza? I thought that you were just inspired by this island cause you spent there some vacation. That is so cool!

I hope you will get some rain and I assume you are right. The summer is coming quickly and it will become very hot soon.

I love this raining tree. I wish that trees really had this power to make rain :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Yes I´m from Ibiza and have lived here most of my life. I was brought up in one of those little old houses I paint and know the countryside here very well! I always dread Summer here and try and leave as soon as all the tourists invade us. Its a small place and many tourists and gets stuffy. I´m really hoping we get some rain very soon! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89